Exam Section

Team Exam

Sr Name Designation Contact E-mail
1 Dr. R. R. Kumbhar Principal & Chief Controller of Examination (Chief COE) (0231) 2658612 vck.information@gmail.com
2 Dr. Ganesh J. Navathe Controller of Examination (COE) 9890220206 navatheganesh@gmail.com
3 Dr. Dipak R. Tupe Deputy Controller of Examination (Deputy COE) 8805282610 dipaktupe1980@gmail.com
4 Dr. Sanjay S. Ankushrao Deputy Controller of Examination (Deputy COE) 9096070345 sanjayankushrao@gmail.com
5 Dr. Vishal B. Waghmare Deputy Controller of Examination (Deputy COE) & MIS Incharge 9860625005 vbwaghmare@vivekanandcollege.ac.in
6 Dr. Govardhan S. Ubale Deputy Controller of Examination (Deputy COE) (Pre-Examination incharge) 8888666195  
7 Mr. Shivaji Patil Office Assistant 9764988464  
8 Mr. Jitendra Shinde Office Assistant & Data Entry Operator 9403230562 dataentry@vivekanandcollege.ac.in
9 Mr. Nana Patil Office Assistant    
10 Mr. S. G. Kulkarni Member (Pre-Exam) 9765388919  
11 Mr. Baswaraj Vadrale Peon    



Style Options


Color Scheme

Show Top Bar

Show Hide


Wide Boxed

Dark & Light

Light Dark

Default Layout