## Vivekanand College, Kolhapur (Empowered Autonomous) Political Science Board of Studies

Sr. No.	Name of the	Category of	Designation and	Contact
	Member	representation	Address	
1	Ms. Samiksha	Chairman	Assistant Professor,	samiksha3knk@gmail.com
	Farakate		Vivekanand College,	9404395193
			Kolhapur	
			(Autonomous)	
2	Mr. Ajay Patil	Member of	Assistant Professor,	ajaypatil.9393@gmail.com
		faculty	Vivekanand College,	9881199393
			Kolhapur	
			(Autonomous)	
3	Mr. Abhishek	Member of	Assistant Professor,	abhi.chougale@gmail.com
	Chougale	faculty	Vivekanand College,	9421101681
			Kolhapur	
			(Autonomous)	
4	Dr. Prakash	Expert VC	Professor, Department	prpawar90@gmail.com
	Pawar	Nominee	of Political Science,	7774860495
			Shivaji University,	
			Kolhapur.	
5	Dr. Shivaji	Expert from	Head of the	9673633955
	Patil	outside the	Department, Political	
		University	Science, Rayat	
			Cluster University	
6	Dr. A. H.	Expert from	Assistant Professor,	kadamah81@yahoo.co.in
	Kadam	outside the	K. N. Bhise Arts and	9420093792
		University	Commerce College,	
		,	Kurduwadi, Tal.	
			Madha, Dist. Solapur.	
7	Adv. Revti	Representative of	Law Officer,	devalapurkarrevati@gmail.com
	Devalapurkar	Industry	Inspector General of	8518334447
	,		Police, Kolhapur.	
8	Dr. Kailas Patil	Faculty member	Head of the	ecokailas@gmail.com
		from the Institute	Department,	9503379489
			Economics,	
			Vivekanand College,	
			Kolhapur	
			(Autonomous)	
9	Mr. Akshay	Meritorious	At Goliwade Post –	akshaypatil3946@gmail.com
	Patil	alumnus	Kotoli Tal – Panhala	9763807542
			Dist – Kolhapur	
			416230	
10	Dr. V. J. Dethe	Member from	Shri Shahaji	dethevijay11@gmail.com
		other college for	Chhatrapati	9011648987
		course	Mahavidylay, Dasara	
			Chouk, Kolhapur	



(Ms. S. A. Farakate)

HEAD
DEPARTMENT OF POLITICAL SCIENCE
VIVEKANAND COLLEGE, KOLHAPUR
(EMPOWERED AUTONOMOUS)