"Education for Knowledge, Science and Culture"

Shikshanmaharshi Dr. Bapuji Salunkhe

Shri Swami Vivekanand Shikshan Sanstha's

VIVEKANAND COLLEGE, KOLHAPUR (Autonomous)

Department of Physics

Board of Studies From 2021-22

Sr.	Name of the Member	Area of Specialization	Name of Institution	Representation Category
1.	Mr. C. J. Kamble	Physics	VivekanandCollege, Kolhapur	Head of the Department (Chairperson)
2.	Dr. K. Y. Rajpure	Physics	Dept of Physics, Shivaji University, Kolhapur	Expert (VC Nominee)
3.	Dr. D. N. Patil	Physics	Shri Pancham Khemraj Mahavidyalaya, Sawantwadi, (Autonomous).	Expert outside parent university nominated by the Academic Council
4.	Dr. D. H. Bobade	Physics	C. T. Bora College, Shirur, Pune.	Expert outside parent university nominated by the Academic Council
5.	Dr. Rahul C. Kamble	Physics	Department of Physics, Savitribai Phule Pune University	Expert outside parent university nominated by the Academic Council
6.	Dr. G. J. Navathe	Physics.	VivekanandCollege, Kolhapur	Faculty member of Department
7.	Dr. S. I. Inamdar	Physics.	VivekanandCollege, Kolhapur	Faculty member of Department
8.	Dr. S. S. Lathe	Physics.	VivekanandCollege, Kolhapur	Faculty member of Department
9.	Mr. Abhijeet V. Shinde	Physics	VivekanandCollege, Kolhapur	Post graduate Meritorious Alumnus
10.	Mr. Chinmay V. Kulkarni	Physics.	Vinayak Industries Islampur	Representative from the Industry



DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS VIVEKANAND COLLEGE, KOLHAPUR (AUTONOMOUS)