VIVEKANAND COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS), KOLHAPUR

Board of Studies (B Sc. Computer Science (Entire))

Notice for Meeting

All the members of the Board of Studies of B Sc. Computer Science (Entire) of Vivekanand College (Autonomous), Kolhapur are hereby informed that the first meeting of BOS is scheduled on Saturday, 12th Jan 2019 at 11:00 p.m. in the department of B.C.S. Please make it convenient to be present on time. The Agenda of meeting is as follows:

Agenda

- 1. To consider and approve B Sc. Computer science (Entire)-II CBCS scheme as per UGC Guidelines for Vivekanand College Kolhapur.
- 2. To consider and approve SEC and its syllabus B Sc. Computer Science (Entire) part –II as per UGC Guidelines for Vivekanand College Kolhapur.
- 3. Any other matter by the permission of the chair.



(Miss. Pallavi M. Dessai) Chairperson Head Dept. of B.Sc. Comp. Sci. (Entire) Vivekanand College, Kolhapur. **VIVEKANAND COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS), KOLHAPUR**

Minutes of Meeting of Board of Studies (B Sc. Computer Science(Entire))

Held on Saturday, 12th Jan 2019

Minutes of 2nd meeting of Board of Studies (B Sc. Computer Science (Entire)) held on Saturday, 12th Jan 2019 at 11:00 a.m. in department of B Sc. Computer Science(Entire).

Present:

1. Miss Pallavi M. Dessai	Chair Person	
2. Dr. Ajay Shinde	Expert outside Parent University.	
3. Dr. Anuradha Kanade	Expert outside Parent University.	
4. Mr. Mungare M.V.	Expert outside Parent University.	
5. Miss. Soniya Sharma	Meritorious Alumnus.	
6. Mr. Rajesh R. Mane	Member.	
7. Mrs. Vaishali C. Dalvi.	Member.	
8. Miss. Nita N. Bargale.	Member.	
9. Miss. Radhika M. Patil	Member.	
10. Miss. Nadiya D. Patel	Member.	
11. Mr. Namdev P. Mote	Member.	
12. Mr. Swapnil Jadhav	Member.	
13. Miss. Nikita Patil	Member.	
14. Miss. Sushma S. Nerlekar	Member.	
15. Miss Susmita Kumbhar	Member	

At the outset, the chairperson welcomed the members for attending the second meeting of Board of Studies (B Sc. Computer Science (Entire)). The Chairman further expresses special thanks to the Dr. Ajay Shinde, SIBER, Dr. Anuradha Kanade, Associate Professor, M.C.A. Programme, STE Society's Sinhgad Institute of Management(SIOM), Pune, Mr. M. V. Mungare, Assistant Professor, Sinhgad Technical Education Society Pune for sparing time from their busy schedule to attend the meeting

Item no.BOS/02/01: To consider and approve B Sc. Computer Science (Entire)-II CBCS scheme and syllabus as per UGC Guidelines for Vivekanand Course College Kolhapur.

Item no.BOS/02/02: To consider and approve Skill Enhancement Course and syllabus as for B Sc. Computer Science (Entire)-II department. The meeting ended with Thanks to the Chair.



(Miss Pallavi M. Dessai)

Chairperson Head Dept. of B.Sc. Comp. Sci. (Entire) Vivekanand College, Kolhapur.

Resolution of Minutes of Meeting of Board of Studies (B Sc. Computer Science(Entire))

Held on Saturday, 12th Jan 2019

Resolution Minutes of 2nd meeting of Board of Studies (B Sc. Computer Science (Entire)-II held on Saturday, 12th Jan 2019 at 11:00 in department of B Sc. Computer Science(Entire).

Resolutions:

Item no.BOS/02/01: To consider and approve B Sc. Computer Science (Entire) -II CBCS scheme and syllabus as per UGC Guidelines for Vivekanand College, Kolhapur.

Item no.BOS/02/02: To consider and approve Skill Enhancement Course and syllabus as per UGC Guidelines for Vivekanand College, Kolhapur.

The above resolutions put forwarded in the meeting of board of Studies B Sc. Computer Science(Entire)-II. And the board considered and approved the scheme and syllabus of CBCS B Sc Computer Science (Entire) of Second year and approved the scheme and syllabus of Skill Enhancement Course for B Sc Computer Science (Entire) department with some minor modifications.

The meeting ended with Thanks to the Chair.



(Miss Pallavi M. Dessai)

Chairperson Head Dept. of B.Sc. Comp. Sci. (Entire) Vivekanand College, Kolhapur "ज़्यन बज़ियन आण िुसंस्तवार यं साठी शक्तिण एसार"

शक्षिणमहर्षे डॉ. बापजी साळेख

Shri. Swami Vivekanand Shikshan Santha's

VIVEKANAND COLLEGE, KOLHAPUR Autonomous

DEPARTMENT OF B.Sc. Computer Science Entire

Board of Studies

SR.NO.	NAME OF MEMBER	SIGNATURE
1	Ms.Desai Pallavi Mahadeo	g.
2	Shri.Mane Rajesh Ramchandra	Remos
3	Mrs.Vaishali D . Dalvi	Jawi
4	Ms.Bargale Neeta Neminath	NE
5	Ms.Patil Radhika Mahadeo	(Inperti)
6	Ms.Patel Nadiya Dara	Hadie
7	Shri.Mote Namdeo P anduragn Pandurang	- Min
8	Shri.Jadhav Swapnil Dilip	A.
9	Ms.Nerlekar Sushma Shivaji	Oldus
10	Ms.Patil Nikita R.	(FE)
11	Dr. Anuradha Kanade	Barrade
12	Mr. Mungare Manohar Vithal	(ULA)
13	Mr. Ajit Sawant	Atement
14	Soruya Miss. Sonia Sharma	tass.
15	Dr. Ajay Shinde	1000
16,	Miss. Susmita Kishor Kumbhar.	Mulehore.

16, Miss. Susmital Kishor Kumbhar.

